Meter Solutions

Meter System Solutions
Fortiline has partnered with leading meter manufacturers to bring our customers the most accurate, reliable, and easy to use meter system solutions to go along with Fortiline’s outstanding customer service experience. Our knowledgeable meter sales team can assist you with your selection of water meters: from the purchase of new meters, moving towards an Automatic Meter Reading (AMR) system, or to a full system deployment of a world-class Automated Meter Infrastructure (AMI) solution. Fortiline is ready to assist you on your path to reduce your Non-Revenue Water (NRW), improve your system performance, and increase total revenue for your utility.

Meter Services Solutions
Fortiline has the ability to serve as your complete meter services solutions with many options available to help you maintain your water meter system. We have extensive experience with all water meters, AMR, and AMI systems on the market. Fortiline can provide customized programs to evaluate the condition of your metering system, correct immediate problems and keep it running smoothly for the long term. Let us support you and take care of all your meter needs in order to maximize the efficiency and accuracy of your meter system.
 
Services Provided:
  • Meter Testing
  • Meter Maintenance Programs
  • Meter Installation
  • Water Accountability Services

Additional Information:

Please see our brochure located here.

Meter Coverage Map:


       
Find a Meter Specialist :

Alabama
Joe Ferguson
joe.ferguson@fortiline.com
(704) 754-3288 

Arizona
Jeremy Brown
jeremy.brown@fortiline.com
(360) 610-5808 

Florida
Rick Kemp
rick.kemp@fortiline.com
(407) 340-5674

Georgia
John Burroughs
john.burroughs@fortiline.com
(770) 855-2262

Kansas
Jake Darrington
jake.darrington@fortiline.com

Kentucky
Paul Harrison
paul.harrison@fortiline.com
(270) 535-0342

Missouri
Jake Darrington
jake.darrington@fortiline.com

North Carolina
Josh Allison
josh.allison@fortiline.com
(678) 300-3023

Oklahoma
Anthony Graham
anthony.graham@fortiline.com
(980) 255-9865

South Carolina 
Josh Allison
josh.allison@fortiline.com
(678) 300-3023

Tennessee
David Schock
david.schock@fortiline.com
(615) 995-9479

Texas (DFW/North TX)
Clint Lake
clint.lake@fortiline.com
(817) 320-6412

Texas (Houston)
AJ Johnston
alexander.johnston@fortiline.com
(832) 570-3191

Texas (San Antonio/South TX)
Clint Lake
clint.lake@fortiline.com
(817) 320-6412

Virginia
Charlie Pence
charlie.pence@fortiline.com
(434) 962-3245

West Virginia
Charlie Pence
charlie.pence@fortiline.com
(434) 962-3245